The Board

Peder Scumacher, chairman
V-TAB, Sweden
peder.schumacher@v-tab.se

Peter Elofsson, vice chairman
Bold Printing Group, Sweden
peter.elofsson@boldprinting.se

Rob Bosman
Contiweb, Holland

rob.bosman@contiweb.com

Håvard Grjotheim
07 Media, Norway
havard.grjotheim@07.no

Lasse Lerche
Sappi, Finland
lasse.lerche@sappi.com

Gert Nielsen
Erritsø Tryk, Denmark
gert.nielsen@pol.dk

Tom B. Norland
Ålgård Offset, Norway
tbn@a-o.no

Visvaldis Troksa
PGM, Latvia
visvaldis_troksa@pgm.lv

Anders Bovin, dep. NOPA secretary,
Sweden
anders@bovin.se

Mats Olsson, NOPA secretary,
Sweden
mats.olsson@matsolsson.se